• Download Our App!

    << February 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28
    Important Links
    Visit www.yourtracktohealth.com!
    Visit www.rrb.gov!
    Visit www.uhc.com/!
    Visit www.highmarkbcbs.com/home/!
    Visit www.aetna.com/index.html!
    Visit www.eyemedvisioncare.com/railroad/public/login.emvc;JMICROSITE2SESSION=S8MTTLRSGGfb9wTjCnXSwGlgJPLGWJglGGvwJp9D7Ql9MXlJLHYJ!-390732409!NONE!
    Visit www.express-scripts.com/!
  • Local Lodge Officers
    Updated On: Jan 15, 2019
    Lodge Local Chairman Secretary-Treasurer President
    16 James M. Duval Russ E. Stinnett Blake L. Borst
    6 Knob Road        17 Saddle Butte Dr 11006 River Rd. NW
    Havre, MT  59501 Havre, MT 59501 Havre, MT 59501
    (406) 265-5999 (406) 579-8286 (406) 394-2227
    jmduval46@gmail.com finfan203@hotmail.com --
    104 David J. Evans Milton D. Monroy Bruce Kehrer, Jr
    4802 N Cook St 1921 S. Airpark Dr. 2104 N Cabinet St
    Spokane, WA 99217 Spokane Valley, WA 99037 Post Falls, ID 83854
    (509) 496-5316 (509) 924-3428 (509) 688-4750
    Quadchuck@gmail.com bmwe104@yahoo.com bkehrer2.14@gmail.com
    144 Michael T. Sorman Matt E. Brisbois Charles Enselein
    16211 Creekwood Cir 822 115th Ave NE 6598 15th st Cir W
    Prior Lake, MN   55372 Blaine, MN 55434 Oakdale, MN 55128
    (763) 257-3771 (763) 614-8795 (612) 769-3925
    michael.sorman@gmail.com brisbois19@yahoo.com censelein@gmail.com
    158 William R. Marohn Fred R. Fessenden Jeremiah Berry
    2602 Colt Drive     3276 Dusty Maiden Dr. 31 Jefferson Dr.
    E. Helena, MT 59635 Helena, MT 59602 Montana City, MT 59634
    (406) 227-5717 (406) 439-2413 (406) 859-5020
    billmaro@msn.com 19fast66@gmail.com --
    159 Ryan Jackson Dean D. Sutherland Joe D. Ratty
    102 Glad Road 503 Basswood Ave 1707 N Road 60
    Burbank, WA 99323 Richland, WA   99352 Pasco, WA 99301
    (509) 994-8393 (509) 392-1113 (509) 521-9412
    jackgandydancer@yahoo.com dean_99@hotmail.com jdratty@yahoo.com
    236 Johnny L. Moya Bryan D. Stenkamp Sean M. McHugh
    PO Box 807 4438 Memorie Lane 3550 Park Hill Dr.
    Westwood, CA 96137 Klamath Falls, OR 97603 Hamilton Branch, CA 96137
    (478) 365-4919 (541)884-7220 (310)408-2504
    crewchiefaf@gmail.com mumblinjack1973@gmail.com sonofire@hotmail.com
    249 Tony M. Eidenschink John A. Mozinski Jr Timothy C. Tranby      
    27807 Eagan Akers Rd. 1205 9th Ave SE P.O. Box 721    
    Rochert, MN 56578 Barnesville, MN   56514 Moorhead, MN 56561 
    (701) 741-4316  (701) 630-2047  (218) 790-0077
    tony05amber@msn.com john.mozinski@gmail.com timtranby@gmail.com
    272 Zane L. Sampson        Jason R. Hills Chris Nelson
    417 Rollins St     12312 Frenchtown Frontage Rd 292 Jamie Ct.
    Missoula, MT 59801  Missoula, MT   59808 Missoula, MT   59802
    (406) 549-5982 (406)370-2265 (406)207-5913
    drthvadrsl@aol.com jasonjasonhills@hotmail.com mccluskyhat@yahoo.com
    295 Scott J. Seabrook Michael R. Goff Steven M. Voss
    207 1st Ave SW 2147 Fair Park Dr          950 Aronson
    Park City, MT 59063 Billings, MT  59102 Billings, MT 59105
    (406) 861-8250 (406) 855-2458 (307) 921-2962
    seabrook413@gmail.com mickgoff29@gmail.com marshall51@usa.com
    297 Kevin A. Mitchell Arthur J. Jordan Damen T. Scherting
    110 Georgetown Dr. 824 S. Moorehead Ave. 308 Sunset Ave.
    Glendive, MT 59330 Miles City, MT 59301 Glendive, MT 59330
    (406) 939-0931 (406) 234-5053 (406) 787-0747
    kevin.mitchell@midrivers.com ajordan@midrivers.com phattdjj@hotmail.com
    303 Bryan J. Behm Michael A. Zupan Chad W. Wetch
    3605 53rd Ave SE 820 10th Avenue SE 602 Maiden Ln. P.O.  Box 12
    Medina, ND 58467 Jamestown, ND 58401 Tower City, ND  58071
    (701) 989-0495 (701) 952-1197 (701) 490-2423
    bryanbehm@hotmail.com zupan@daktel.com Hot4x4@ictc.com
    306 Jason R. Knopik Spencer C. Gustafson Adam J. Roehrich
    2913 Percheron Dr. SE 6360 Reily Road 1505 Canyon Rd SW
    Mandan, ND   58554 Bismarck, ND 58504 Mandan, ND 58554
    (701) 483-3363 (701) 388-9531 (701) 391-4765
    jayknopik@yahoo.com Gustafson.spencer@hotmail.com adamroeh@gmail.com
    309 Mike A. Mitchell Jonathan M. Spencer Frank E. Stephenson
    529 State Route 505 PO Box 915 3373 Nebraska St.
    Winlock, WA   98596 Onalaska, WA   98570 Longview, WA 98632
    (360) 425-8139 (406) 291-6845 (360) 425-7080
    mikeallmitchell@msn.com spencerj6969@gmail.com gandyrr@yahoo.com
    320 Joshua B. Merrier Richard J. Hailey David B. Shaw
    215 Murto Rd W6876 Highway 77 5960 Alseth Rd
    Esko, MN 55733 Minong, WI  54859 Duluth, MN 55804
    (218) 213-8700 (715) 338-1437 (218) 525-3090
    jbmerrier@hotmail.com rhailey98@gmail.com --
    364 Jared S. Rinkenberger Nathan B. Simmons Douglas M. Jagol
    606 St Mary’s Ave SW 24923 267th St SW 12429 420th St SW
    Red Lake Falls, MN 56750 Crookston, MN   56716 Fertile, MN   56540
    (612) 839-6882 (218) 280-3916 (218) 280-2227
    wilrink@yahoo.com slipknot5150008745@hotmail.com --
    389 David N. Hampton Mark A. King Dartell L. Wright 
    1331 Foreman Rd PO Box 101 1520 S Madison St
    Dupont, WA 98327 Elk, WA 98042 Tacoma, WA 98405
    (253) 227-1084 (206) 948-8547 (253) 592-8279
    Hamptoncc@comcast.net Makdiver2@gmail.com 49ers2lakers@gmail.com
    706 Jeremy J. Kubesh Matthew A. Schwerin Mark J. Myhre
    14700 Hazel Nut Road 31668 Oriole Avenue 14774 Lynndale Ln
    Brainerd, MN 56401 Aitkin, MN 56431 Baxter, MN 56425
    (218) 851-8310 (218) 821-1230 (218) 251-3322
    jeremy_kubesh@yahoo.com mattschwerin78@gmail.com hockeymyhre@yahoo.com
    735 Alex Pepos Darin L. Carpenter Richard D. Michalski
    41 Nighthawk Lane 21 City View Lane 415 40th St N
    Cascade, MT 59421 Great Falls, MT 59404 Great Falls, MT   59405
    (406) 781-0391 (406) 453-5872 (406) 781-6441
    alexpepos40@gmail.com moneytrader3@msn.com richardmichalski46@yahoo.com
    750 Brent K. Christoffersen Rainer Hoffman Dan P. Gerhardt
    919 4th Ave E. 73 Mann 610 17th Ave W.
    Williston, ND 58801 Plentywood, MT 59254 Williston, MT 58801
    (406) 963-2201 (406) 941-0927 (701) 770-5448
    brentchristoffersen@yahoo.com rainer1875@hotmail.com --
    908 Theran G. Koch Matt J. Wilson Jeromy J. Van Beek
    PO Box 185 613 United Ave 113 N. Frank Ave
    Montrose, SD 57048 Harrisburg, SD 57032 Garretson, SD 57030
    (605) 864-1787 (605) 760-0245 (605) 864-0283
    therankoch@gmail.com sportingsodak17@gmail.com Jjvbbeek@yahoo.com
    1055 Trevor J. Iverson Robert M. Rooney Brian C. Jarveis
    1600 17th Ave NW 704 11th St. S 1020 16th St. SW
    Willmar, MN   56201 Benson, MN   56215 Willmar, MN   56201
    (320)905-0431 (320)760-5943 (763) 913-5826
    trevorjiverson@gmail.com rlnrooney@charter.net Brian10201352@gmail.com
    1092 Paul M. Downing Jeffrey T. Fields Kevin Reed
    2025 Terrace Ct 1494 Victory Lane 2130 9th St West S
    Columbia Falls, MT  59912 Kalispell, MT 59901 Columbia Falls, MT 59912
    (425) 766-3945 (406) 212-3443 (406) 871-6422
    Countrybros03@yahoo.com jfields@bmwe.org domin8r51@gmail.com
    1189 Robert K. Meiers  Tyrel F. Brandt Troy E. Vandall
    429 4th Ave. S. 40 Cloud St 1125 Valley VW
    Glasgow, MT   59230 Glasgow, MT 59230 Glasgow, MT 59230
    (406) 228-9481 (406) 263-7696 (406) 526-7804
    Robert.meiers1161@gmail.com tyrelbrandt@gmail.com tvandall@hotmail.com
    1280 Derrick D. Dahly Craig W. Lee   Kole A. Hutton
    5466 W. Plum Dr.  2216 27th Ave S. 809 Oldham Ave
    Grand Forks, ND 58203      Grand Forks, ND 58201 Manvel, ND 58256
    (701) 351-7950  (218) 791-3966 (218) 686-9781
    derrick.dahly@gmail.com craiglee1707@gmail.com kole.hutton@gmail.com
    1296 Gary Winfield Jessie J. Johnson Jeffrey M. Hogan
    281 Vail St. N P.O. Box 85 4893 140th St
    Eden Valley, MN 59912 Holdingford, MN 56340 South Haven, MN 55382
    (320) 290-9933 (320) 291-6756 (763) 300-4116
    Gwinfield2@gmail.com jessiejay23@yahoo.com jmhogan81@hotmail.com
    1326 Deven Mantz Timothy Smith Corey C. Johnson
    7100 28th Ave SE 338 Colton Ave 1924 2nd Ave SW
    Minot, ND 58701 Burlington, ND 58722 Minot, ND 58701
    (701) 833-0182 (701) 205-5213 (701) 500-5563 
    deven.mantz@gmail.com tim.smith5379@gmail.com cjohnson5980@hotmail.com
    1426 Ryan M. Wood Ryan M. Wood Brian F. Richmond
    2508 112th Dr SE 2508 112th Dr SE 5407 73rd Ave NE
    Lake Stevens, WA 98258 Lake Stevens, WA 98258 Marysville, WA 98270
    (425) 760-7370 (425) 760-7370 (425) 905-8244
    redlined99@gmail.com redlined99@gmail.com richmondzoo@gmail.com
    1453 Steve F. Hitzke Kevin E. Day Michael S. Zufall
    1721 S Methow St 3096 Monterey Dr 19953 Gill Creek Rd
    Wenatchee, WA   98801 Malaga, WA   98828 Leavenworth, WA  98826
    (360) 481-3050 (509) 684-6112 (509) 470-1128
    hitzke77@gmail.com leadhog@hotmail.com michaelzufall@hughes.net
    1763 Brian D. Edwards Kyle B. Larson Erik H. Sowards
    16520 NE 81st St 6017 NE 58th St 20011 NE 10th Ave
    Vancouver, WA 98682 Vancouver, WA 98661 Ridgefield, WA  98642
    (360) 433-8425 (360) 880-5198 (360) 635-1253
    nerfbagel@gmail.com Klarson66@hotmail.com esowards76@gmail.com
    2825 Gene G. Johnson Philip F. Olson Nickolas R. Hahler
    39853 12th Ave SE 62 2nd Ave E 13349 377th Ave
    Groton, SD 57445 Bristol, SD 57219 Aberdeen, SD 57401
    (506) 661-1293 (605) 265-1000 (605) 380-1873
    duckcommander51@gmail.com rock_out2004@yahoo.com Thehahlers85@gmail.com

  • Burlington Northern System Federation

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image